Ovulation Calendar

Based on the information you provided, you're likely to be most fertile from sunday september 28, 2014 to friday october 03, 2014. Test for pregnancy on october 12.

Currently viewing calculations for 4 months, switch to 1, 2, 8 or 12. To adjust, go here.

Fertile DaysResulting Due Date
Tue September 2, 2014 to Sun September 7, 2014Sat May 30, 2015
Sun September 28, 2014 to Fri October 3, 2014Thu June 25, 2015
Fri October 24, 2014 to Wed October 29, 2014Tue July 21, 2015
Wed November 19, 2014 to Mon November 24, 2014Sun August 16, 2015
Mon December 15, 2014 to Sat December 20, 2014Fri September 11, 2015
September 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Legend
  Low Fertility   Light Menstrual Flow
  Medium / High Fertility   Medium Menstrual Flow
  Highest Fertility (Ovulation)   Heavy Menstrual Flow
  Test for Pregnancy
      Your chances of conceiving a child are good.

If you like our ovulation calendar, have your own website, and would like to link to us then please feel free to cut'n'paste our readymade HTML into one of your pages:

<a href="http://www.ovulation-calendar.net" target="_blank">Ovulation Calendar</a> - This free ovulation calendar can help you determine your most fertile days.