Ovulation Calendar

Based on the information you provided, you're likely to be most fertile from thursday february 05, 2015 to tuesday february 10, 2015. Test for pregnancy on february 19.

Currently viewing calculations for 4 months, switch to 1, 2, 8 or 12. To adjust, go here.

Fertile DaysResulting Due Date
Sat January 10, 2015 to Thu January 15, 2015Wed October 7, 2015
Thu February 5, 2015 to Tue February 10, 2015Mon November 2, 2015
Tue March 3, 2015 to Sun March 8, 2015Sat November 28, 2015
Sun March 29, 2015 to Fri April 3, 2015Thu December 24, 2015
Fri April 24, 2015 to Wed April 29, 2015Tue January 19, 2016
January 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Legend
  Low Fertility   Light Menstrual Flow
  Medium / High Fertility   Medium Menstrual Flow
  Highest Fertility (Ovulation)   Heavy Menstrual Flow
  Test for Pregnancy
      Your chances of conceiving a child are good.

If you like our ovulation calendar, have your own website, and would like to link to us then please feel free to cut'n'paste our readymade HTML into one of your pages:

<a href="http://www.ovulation-calendar.net" target="_blank">Ovulation Calendar</a> - This free ovulation calendar can help you determine your most fertile days.