Ovulation Calendar

Based on the information you provided, you're likely to be most fertile from friday april 24, 2015 to wednesday april 29, 2015. Test for pregnancy on may 08.

Currently viewing calculations for 4 months, switch to 1, 2, 8 or 12. To adjust, go here.

Fertile DaysResulting Due Date
Sun March 29, 2015 to Fri April 3, 2015Thu December 24, 2015
Fri April 24, 2015 to Wed April 29, 2015Tue January 19, 2016
Wed May 20, 2015 to Mon May 25, 2015Sun February 14, 2016
Mon June 15, 2015 to Sat June 20, 2015Fri March 11, 2016
Sat July 11, 2015 to Thu July 16, 2015Wed April 6, 2016
April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
June 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
July 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Legend
  Low Fertility   Light Menstrual Flow
  Medium / High Fertility   Medium Menstrual Flow
  Highest Fertility (Ovulation)   Heavy Menstrual Flow
  Test for Pregnancy
      Your chances of conceiving a child are good.

If you like our ovulation calendar, have your own website, and would like to link to us then please feel free to cut'n'paste our readymade HTML into one of your pages:

<a href="http://www.ovulation-calendar.net" target="_blank">Ovulation Calendar</a> - This free ovulation calendar can help you determine your most fertile days.